Foreword

The Crop Production and Agricultural Engineering department is fully complemented with the Head of Department, four permanent senior lecturing staff, one part-time senior lecturing staff, one technician positions. The department offers two qualification at NQF level 6 (Diploma in Agriculture with specialization in Crop Production and Agricultural Engineering) and 7 (Advanced Diploma in Horticulture). Furthermore, the department has constituted curriculum advisory committee as approach to strengthen the curriculum offerings such that the programmes will be more responsive to the industry's needs. 

Mobirise

Our Team

Ms. Zamokwakhe Ntshangase
Head of Department 

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: ZNtshangase@fortcox.ac.za

Ms. Louise Madikiza
Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: LMadikiza@fortcox.ac.za 

Mr. Besule Landzela
Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: BLandzela@fortcox.ac.za 

Mr. Chamunorwa Matambo
Senior Lecturer: Agric Engineering 

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: CMatambo@fortcox.ac.za 

Mr. Seluleko Hadebe
Senior Lecturer: Agric Engineering 

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: SHadebe@fortcox.ac.za

Ms. Thembakazi Qampi
Field Technician

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: TQampi@fortcox.ac.za 

Ms. Noxolo Lukashe
Senior Lecturer: Soil Science

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: NLukase@fortcox.ac.za 

Ms. Zandile Nkolisa
Part-time Senior Lecturer  

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: zandinkoli88@gmail.com

© Copyright 2022 Fort Cox Agriculture and Forestry Training Institute. All Rights Reserved.

Created with Mobirise website template