Foreword

The Animal Production and Agribusiness department is fully complemented with the Head of Department, four permanent senior lecturing staff, three part-time senior lecturing staff, one laboratory technician and one technician positions. The department offers two qualification at NQF level 6 (Diploma in Agriculture with specialization in Animal Production and Agribusiness) and 7 (Advanced Diploma in Animal Production). Furthermore, the department has constituted curriculum advisory committee as an approach to strengthen the curriculum offerings such that the programmes will be more responsive to the industry's needs. 

Mobirise

Our Team

Dr Bethwell Moyo
Head of Department 

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: BMoyo@fortcox.ac.za 

Ms. Papali Mary Nakalebe
Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: PNakalebe@fortcox.ac.za 

Mr. Samuel Thwane
Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: SThwane@fortcox.ac.za 

Dr. Maureen Mangoale
Laboratory Technician

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: MMangoale@fortcox.ac.za

Dr. Thuthuzelwa Stempa
Part-time Lecturer

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: Stempa@gmail.com 

Mr. Lindokuhle Balintulo
Field Technician

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: LBalintulo@fortcox.ac.za 

Mr. Sanelise Tafa
Senior Lecturer: Agribusiness

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: STafa@fortcox.ac.za 

Ms. Nelisa Zaza-Lasini
Senior Lecturer: Agribusiness

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Email: NZaza-lasini@fortcox.ac.za 

© Copyright 2022 Fort Cox Agriculture and Forestry Training Institute. All Rights Reserved.

Made with Mobirise - Click now