Foreword

The Animal Production and Agribusiness department is fully complemented with the Head of Department, four permanent senior lecturing staff, three part-time senior lecturing staff, one laboratory technician and one technician positions. The department offers two qualification at NQF level 6 (Diploma in Agriculture with specialization in Animal Production and Agribusiness) and 7 (Advanced Diploma in Animal Production). Furthermore, the department has constituted curriculum advisory committee as approach to strengthen the curriculum offerings such that the programmes will be more responsive to the industry's needs. Click learn more for more information.

Mobirise

Our team

Dr. Bethwell Moyo
Head of Department 

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Mobile: +27 (0) 78 327 5759
Email: BMoyo@fortcox.ac.za 

Ms. Papali Mary Nakalebe
Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 375 0482
Email: PNakalebe@fortcox.ac.za 

Mr. Samuel Thwane
Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Mobile: +27 (0) 63 107 4767
Email: SThwane@fortcox.ac.za 

Dr. Maureen Mangoale
Laboratory Technician

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Mobile: +27 (0) 84 322 3380
Email: MMangoale@fortcox.ac.za 

Dr. Nthutuzelo Stempa
Part-time lecturer

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 694 1815
Email: Stempa@gmail.com 

Mr. Lindokuhle Balintulo
Field Technician

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Mobile: +27 (0) 78 960 3538
Email: LBalintulo@fortcox.ac.za 

Mr. Sanelise Tafa
Senior Lecture: Agribusiness

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Mobile: +27 (0) 73 509 9942
Email: STafa@fortcox.ac.za 

Ms. Nelisa Zaza-Lasini
Senior Lecture: Agribusiness

Tel: +27 40 653 8033/4/5
Fax: +27 40 653 8036
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 840 4129
Email: NZaza-lasini@fortcox.ac.za 

© Copyright 2022 Fort Cox Agriculture and Forestry Training Institute. All Rights Reserved.

Made with Mobirise - Get now